Executive Members (updated 20 November 2017)

Ray Bester
President
raybester@ctmaquatics.co.za


Toni Pluke
Vice-President/ Records Officer
toni@ctmaquatics.co.za


Elna Cecil
Treasurer
treasurer@ctmaquatics.co.za


Josette Meder
Secretary
secretary@ctmaquatics.co.za


Hassiem Bester / Bernie Manzoni
Development
development@ctmaquatics.co.za / berniemanzoni@gmail.com


Jacques Askevold
Transformation Officer
jacquesa@ctmaquatics.co.za


Su Bonney
Schools
subonney@ctmaquatics.co.za


Lucinda Koch
Swimboard Convenor
swimboard@ctmaquatics.co.za