Cart 0

Ray Bester
President
raybester@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Toni Pluke
Vice-President/ Records Officer
toni@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Elna Cecil
Treasurer
treasurer@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Josette Meder
Secretary
secretary@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Hassiem Bester / Bernie Manzoni
Development
hassiembester@ctmaquatics.co.za / Bernie@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Jacques Askevold
Transformation Officer
jacquesa@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Su Bonney
Schools
subonney@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Lucinda Koch
Swimboard Convenor
swimboard@ctmaquatics.co.za

 


Eric Ehrenreich
Swimboard Convenor Junior League
swimboardjl@ctmaquatics.co.za