Executive Members (updated 15th Aug 2016)

Ray Bester
President
president@wpaquatics.org


Gary Bonney
Vice-President
garybonney@gmail.com vice-president@wpaquatics.org


Elna Cecil
Treasurer
treasurer@wpaquatics.org


Myrna van der Venter
Operations
operations@wpaquatics.org


Bernie Manzoni
Development
berniemanzoni@gmail.com development@wpaquatics.org


Transformation
New position, vacant since AGM on 15th Aug 2016
transformation@wpaquatics.org


Mark Brickles
Marketing / PR
marketing@wpaquatics.org


Su Bonney
Schools
schools@wpaquatics.org


Nici Wright
Secretary
secretary@wpaquatics.org